Return to Buck Denver Asks...What's in the Bible? The Complete Series
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love this show! October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda MacInnis from Waldheim, SK Canada  
My husband and I are in our forties. We’re new believers and this is one of the best things we could have ever found to help us on our journey to know Christ.  It’s funny and informative to keep us and our teenagers entertained.

Thanks for this incredible show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Christian Series October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy from Bradenton , FL United States  
Songs are catchy, characters entertaining, captures  child's attention, informative educational factual biblical teachings. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It! September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa McBride from PEORIA, AZ United States  
We are so pleased with these DVDs! We have watched 8 of the 13 so far and they are so creative and fun. Even us parents love the Bible explanation and comedy. We recommend these to others all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Impressed! September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Forgeron from PORTLAND, OR United States  
A friend mentioned these videos to me when I was searching for a Bible curriculum for my children (we homeschool).  We own several Veggie Tales movies, but I had no idea these existed! I'm so happy that I learned about them before my kids aged out of it.  These are AMAZING!  Entertaining, educational, and thorough.  Lovely supplement for us to use as we dive deeper into God's word.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent education and entertainment! August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Selah from Lookout Mountain, GA United States  
Our almost-7-year-old has been watching these videos since he was 3. They are still enjoyable to watch even after the zillionth time.  We recently purchased our very own set, and we really love them!  They are high-quality, well done, very funny, interesting to kids AND adults AND even teens!  The Bible teaching is sound and trustworthy, and makes difficult concepts easy for everyone to understand and even remember.  We HIGHLY recommend these videos!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wha5's in the Bible. Set. August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Judy Swible from Nottingham , NH United States  
Bought for my grandchildren and earlier bought a set for our Pastor's kids. Both absolutely enjoy them. Used as a night time devotional for the kids and discussions after them. Sooo great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift! August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Comeaux from East Stroudsburg, PA United States  
We purchased two sets of the DVDs. One for us and one for a friend of ours. Everything came timely. Each DVD was individually wrapped. Seemed like great quality. Makes for a perfect gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Entertaining & Super Educational! August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas L from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
We love this DVD series! We’ve been watching What’s in the Bible for over two years and just bought this set for my grandson.

Not only have my kids learned from Phil and Buck and the rest of the crew but we’ve learned a lot too! The series keeps a “big picture” view of the Bible which is fantastic but there are also lots of theological teachings that are made easy-to-understand.

We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good apologetic series for kids July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Voronchikhin from ivyland, PA United States  
I have only watched a few episodes, but I think the content is great. It is not just pure entertainment it's actually a great tool so take take your time to watch and discuss afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All videos July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Alvis from Roopville, GA United States  
The videos are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items