Return to Buck Denver Asks...What's in the Bible? The Complete Series
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Cobb from Rochester, KY United States  
We are very happy with our recent purchase of What's In The Bible. The we all look forward to watching and learning about the Bible as a family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for children and adults May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Marie P. from JBMDL, NJ United States  
Our family loves the in depth explanations that seem so simple to learn.  The program is humourous while honoring the biblical truths.  The foundations are set for years to remember.  Our three boys have loved Veggie Tales and now, What's in the Bible? They are 12, 11 & 9.  The songs are catchy too.  All around worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Bible Series Ever! Great for kids and parents April 23, 2020
Reviewer: J. Beye from CORONA, CA United States  
My children and I love watching these episodes. Buck Denver is a great host, along with Phil Vischer of course! We watch them together as a family and follow-up after the segments to address how we can apply what we have learned to our daily lives. We absolutely love the WITB series and recommend it to anyone interested in learning the Bible, both young and seasoned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality. April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Sylvia Praesel from Round Rock , TX United States  
My son is really enjoying watching the videos - he has learned a lot about the Bible and getting familiar with the name of the books in the Bible - something he had not learned yet. Thank you so much. These are great. He is asking if you will be coming up with more! Stay blessed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Teaching for Kids February 7, 2020
Reviewer: A Happy Grandma from Mocksville, NC United States  
My grand boys love the Buck Denver series.  They have learned so many Bible facts.  They began watching around age 5 and the 10 year old still loves to view.  It holds their attention and is very well done.  We all love watching with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love it! February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Mic from IA United States  
We use this series to supplement our Bible curriculum for homeschool.  My nine year old loves the series and can't wait for the next one.  I often catch him singing the songs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What's in the Bible series January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Marcia Walker from Kenova, WV United States  
My four-year-old granddaughter absolutely loves the series when she gets in my car she asks to watch her Bible movie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! January 6, 2020
Reviewer: April Low from Clearwater, BC Canada  
We love this series! It is incredibly in depth yet extremely child friendly. My kids think the characters are so funny and they get the songs stuck in their minds. It's an entire theology course for a fraction of the cost and much easier to stay awake through! It also introduces the Christian faith in a very gentle, non-offensive way. Good for everyone:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 license to show What's In the Bible November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Holly Brown from louisville, OH United States  
I purchased the license to show What's in the Bible at church.  I love the series but it was a hefty price for the license to be able to show it to my Wed night group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Bible Overview November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
This series is great! We had watched it before on JellyTelly (now Minnow) and really enjoyed the way it was all put together. As an adult I learned new things too. This series is a good overview for any denomination! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?