Return to Buck Denver Asks...What's in the Bible? The Complete Series
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 13 dvd whats in the bible March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Ralph Schram from Alma Center, WI United States  
I had trouble getting my order to go thru, but an assistant was very patient and actually ordered it for me and even applied the discount that had expired while I was trying to order.  Very pleased with your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, Canada  
We only recently purchased these so we’re only on Vol. 4 but WOW! We are so pleased with these videos, the children love them and so do we. Super informative and well presented. Already recommended them to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent resource for older.children March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Stevens from Sitka, AK United States  
Using DVD series for my Sunday school class, grades 2-5.  They LOVE it.  I think middle-schoolers would benefit also.  The content fits in nicely with our lessons.  We are going to use it for our summer Sunday school with follow up activities after each episode.  Shorter episodes would fit better in our Sunday schedules. (We've been watching half ones each week).  Your humor, creative dialogue, music, puppets...promotes total attention and enhanced learning.  Thank you for this high quality resource for our children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes the Bible understandable February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Our family enjoys watching this series, which makes the Bible understandable to younger generations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best children's show ever January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Janelle Hayibor from Chicago, IL United States  
I have a degree from a well-known Bible college and this show has taught me things and helped me apply that knowledge in ways I didn't get from class. I have 100% confidence letting my kids go through this over and over knowing they are getting engaging and Biblically accurate content.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for kids and adults December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
I purchased the full set of “What’s in the Bible” after purchasing the Christmas DVD last year. I learned interesting facts that I did not know, like that there are more Christians in India than in Canada, along origins of many Christmas traditions.
I appreciate having DVDs on hand for my children to watch when we travel or when we have screen time at home that lets me focus on younger children or get other tasks done without having to monitor what’s on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love this show! October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda MacInnis from Waldheim, SK Canada  
My husband and I are in our forties. We’re new believers and this is one of the best things we could have ever found to help us on our journey to know Christ.  It’s funny and informative to keep us and our teenagers entertained.

Thanks for this incredible show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Christian Series October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy from Bradenton , FL United States  
Songs are catchy, characters entertaining, captures  child's attention, informative educational factual biblical teachings. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It! September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa McBride from PEORIA, AZ United States  
We are so pleased with these DVDs! We have watched 8 of the 13 so far and they are so creative and fun. Even us parents love the Bible explanation and comedy. We recommend these to others all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Impressed! September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Forgeron from PORTLAND, OR United States  
A friend mentioned these videos to me when I was searching for a Bible curriculum for my children (we homeschool).  We own several Veggie Tales movies, but I had no idea these existed! I'm so happy that I learned about them before my kids aged out of it.  These are AMAZING!  Entertaining, educational, and thorough.  Lovely supplement for us to use as we dive deeper into God's word.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items