Return to Buck Denver Asks...What's in the Bible? The Complete Series
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buck Denver Asks... What’s in the Bible? May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Karentina Rebori from Amelia , OH United States  
I purchased the set for the young ones soon to come into my life. I have had previous knowledge of the series and the impact young viewers take from watching, learning and asking questions. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to share the Gospel to children in a way that they understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Good, but... May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Andy from Menlo Park, CA United States  
... we have a son who is hearing impaired and not all episodes have subtitles.  So he has a hard time engaging on those episodes.  But generally, the kids love Clive and Ian.  They like the 2 funny human singers.  And they’re learning a lot.  It’s well done, fun and educational material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 invaluable resource for Sunday school May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Kyoung-hye Yoon  
It's rare to have a kids study material that cover the Bible from beginning to end, giving kids a sense of the big-picture-view of the Bible narrative. Grown-ups can definitely learn from it too. Thank you for the wonderful resource.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 an entertaining and simple way to present the stor April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Sheryl from Tilley, AB Canada  
This is an entertaining and simple way to present the story of God, his relationship with mankind, and his redemption of them to children. My six year-old enjoys watching it over and over again, and he walks around singing the songs and repeating things he heard! A great child discipleship resource.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT GIFT IDEA April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Taber from Mooers Forks, NY United States  
I buy a whole set of What's in the Bible and then give them  gradually to my grandchildren for Christmas  and birthdays etc.  I am on my 3rd set for my  grandchildren from our 3rd daughter.   I know  they like them so I know they will like their gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 13 dvd whats in the bible March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Ralph Schram from Alma Center, WI United States  
I had trouble getting my order to go thru, but an assistant was very patient and actually ordered it for me and even applied the discount that had expired while I was trying to order.  Very pleased with your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, Canada  
We only recently purchased these so we’re only on Vol. 4 but WOW! We are so pleased with these videos, the children love them and so do we. Super informative and well presented. Already recommended them to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent resource for older.children March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Stevens from Sitka, AK United States  
Using DVD series for my Sunday school class, grades 2-5.  They LOVE it.  I think middle-schoolers would benefit also.  The content fits in nicely with our lessons.  We are going to use it for our summer Sunday school with follow up activities after each episode.  Shorter episodes would fit better in our Sunday schedules. (We've been watching half ones each week).  Your humor, creative dialogue, music, puppets...promotes total attention and enhanced learning.  Thank you for this high quality resource for our children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes the Bible understandable February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Our family enjoys watching this series, which makes the Bible understandable to younger generations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best children's show ever January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Janelle Hayibor from Chicago, IL United States  
I have a degree from a well-known Bible college and this show has taught me things and helped me apply that knowledge in ways I didn't get from class. I have 100% confidence letting my kids go through this over and over knowing they are getting engaging and Biblically accurate content.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items