Return to Buck Denver Asks...What's in the Bible? The Complete Series
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Entertaining & Super Educational! August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas L from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
We love this DVD series! We’ve been watching What’s in the Bible for over two years and just bought this set for my grandson.

Not only have my kids learned from Phil and Buck and the rest of the crew but we’ve learned a lot too! The series keeps a “big picture” view of the Bible which is fantastic but there are also lots of theological teachings that are made easy-to-understand.

We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good apologetic series for kids July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Voronchikhin from ivyland, PA United States  
I have only watched a few episodes, but I think the content is great. It is not just pure entertainment it's actually a great tool so take take your time to watch and discuss afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All videos July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Alvis from Roopville, GA United States  
The videos are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What’s in the Bible dvd 1-8 June 15, 2020
Reviewer: randall joransen from Marion, MS United States  
There is nothing out there that comes close in quality to this series that I have seen.  It is funny, creative, and very informative.  My 4 and 6-year olds are learning a tremendous amount about the Bible.  I respect that Phil address many of the most difficult questions that arise in a very direct, but kid-appropriate way..  I highly recommend this series if you want your kids to be entertained and learn a great deal about the Bible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Cobb from Rochester, KY United States  
We are very happy with our recent purchase of What's In The Bible. The we all look forward to watching and learning about the Bible as a family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for children and adults May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Marie P. from JBMDL, NJ United States  
Our family loves the in depth explanations that seem so simple to learn.  The program is humourous while honoring the biblical truths.  The foundations are set for years to remember.  Our three boys have loved Veggie Tales and now, What's in the Bible? They are 12, 11 & 9.  The songs are catchy too.  All around worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Bible Series Ever! Great for kids and parents April 23, 2020
Reviewer: J. Beye from CORONA, CA United States  
My children and I love watching these episodes. Buck Denver is a great host, along with Phil Vischer of course! We watch them together as a family and follow-up after the segments to address how we can apply what we have learned to our daily lives. We absolutely love the WITB series and recommend it to anyone interested in learning the Bible, both young and seasoned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality. April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Sylvia Praesel from Round Rock , TX United States  
My son is really enjoying watching the videos - he has learned a lot about the Bible and getting familiar with the name of the books in the Bible - something he had not learned yet. Thank you so much. These are great. He is asking if you will be coming up with more! Stay blessed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Teaching for Kids February 7, 2020
Reviewer: A Happy Grandma from Mocksville, NC United States  
My grand boys love the Buck Denver series.  They have learned so many Bible facts.  They began watching around age 5 and the 10 year old still loves to view.  It holds their attention and is very well done.  We all love watching with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love it! February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Mic from IA United States  
We use this series to supplement our Bible curriculum for homeschool.  My nine year old loves the series and can't wait for the next one.  I often catch him singing the songs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items