Sign up for Great Deals and Fun Free Downloads!

DVDs 1-5

Sale: $44.99
Reg: $74.95
You Save: $29.96

Let VeggieTales creator Phil Vischer and a bunch of hilarious new friends explain the entire Bible to your kids in this groundbreaking, fast-paced, and fun-filled DVD series! Begin the series with a starter pack - this bundle includes DVDs 1-5.

In the Beginning [Genesis] 

Buck Denver and his friends kick off their adventure through the whole Bible – and you’re invited to come along!

Let My People Go [Exodus] 

Genesis shows us how God is at work in the lives of the Patriarchs, introducing us to Abraham, Isaac, Jacob and Joseph, and setting the scene for the next book – Exodus.

Wanderin’ in the Desert [Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy] 

Buck Denver and friends explore Leviticus and all its rules, learning what they mean and why we still follow some of them today. We also learn that through the hard times, God is still faithful!

Battle for the Promised Land! [Joshua, Judges, Ruth] 

The Israelites have settled in the Promised Land, but God’s people keep turning away from the One who gave them this new home. God sends 12 judges to point his people back to Him.

Israel Gets A King! [1 and 2 Samuel]

After years of fighting in the Promised Land, the people of Israel ask God for a king to help them in battle. God answers, giving them three kings in a row – Saul, David, and Solomon.