Sign up for Great Deals and Fun Free Downloads!
Watch Trailer

Church Edition Vol. 6: A Nation Divided


Your children’s ministry will follow the nations of Israel and Judah as they go through 39 kings! Some of the kings follow God, and others try to do everything in their power to destroy God’s people. But God shows his faithfulness by sending prophets like Elijah, Elisha and Isaiah to remind his people that he has a plan.

Each Church Edition volume contains 4 weeks of customizable lessons for your children’s ministry, and includes videos, leaders guides, printable games and activities, take home cards and more!

Learn more about the Church Edition here and check out FAQs here. View an in-depth scope and sequence for Volume 6 here.

A Nation Divided includes these favorite Bible stories and concepts:
  • Jeroboam and Rehoboam
  • Two Kingdoms – Israel and Judah
  • Elijah and the 450 Prophets of Baal
  • Elisha
  • Kings of Israel and Judah
  • Isaiah
  • Fall of Jerusalem