Sign up for Great Deals and Fun Free Downloads!
Watch Trailer

Church Edition Vol. 3: Wanderin in the Desert


Finish the Pentateuch—the first 5 books of the Bible—with your children’s ministry and dive into the stories of the Israelites trying to follow God’s rules as they wait to enter the Promised Land. Through the hard times, God is still faithful, even though the Israelites keep messing up.

Each Church Edition volume contains 4 weeks of customizable lessons for your children’s ministry, and includes videos, leaders guides, printable games and activities, take home cards and more!

Learn more about the Church Edition here and check out FAQs here. View an in-depth scope and sequence for Volume 3 here.

Wanderin’ in the Desert includes these favorite Bible stories and concepts:
  • Leviticus
  • The Rules in Leviticus
  • Numbers
  • Deuteronomy
  • Moses’ Speech