Sign up for Great Deals and Fun Free Downloads!
Watch Trailer

Church Edition Vol. 2: Let My People Go - Digital Download

Sale: $55.99
Reg: $79.99
You Save: $24.00

Buck Denver and Friends are back introducing your children’s ministry to Abraham, Isaac, Jacob and Joseph, and setting the scene for the next book – Exodus. This time it’s all about Moses and the Israelites’ harrowing escape from Egypt.

Each Church Edition volume contains 4 weeks of customizable lessons for your children’s ministry, and includes videos, leaders guides, printable games and activities, take home cards and more!

Learn more about the Church Edition here and check out FAQs here. View an in-depth scope and sequence for Volume 2 here.

Format: Digital Download (In addition to your confirmation email, you will receive an email with instructions on how to download your file.)

Let My People Go! includes these favorite Bible stories and concepts:
  • What is salvation?
  • What is redemption?
  • Who picked the books to be in the Bible?
  • Moses’s Birth
  • Moses and the Burning Bush
  • The Plagues
  • Passover
  • Ten Commandments